Leadership Team

Clint Damuth
President & General Manager
clint.damuth@damuth.com
(757) 558-3322

Phil Damuth
VP of Client & Community Relations
phil.damuth@damuth.com
(757) 558-3415
  

Bill Mitchell
Chief Financial Officer
bill.mitchell@damuth.com
(757) 558-3372
 

Jean Williamson
Marketing & Training Team Leader
jean.williamson@damuth.com
(757) 558-3306
 

Elise Tillie
Human Resources Team Leader
elise.tillie@damuth.com
(757) 558-3361

Elizabeth Barnette
Environmental Health & Safety Team Leader
elizabeth.barnette@damuth.com
(757) 558-3391  

David Wilkins
General Sales Manager
david.wilkins@damuth.com
(757) 558-3386

Roger Shull
Director of Energy Business Development
roger.shull@damuth.com
(757) 558-3414
  

Bob Gunderson
Service Operations Team Leader
bob.gunderson@damuth.com
(757) 558-3369 
  

Matt Kurz
Parts Operations Team Leader
matt.kurz@damuth.com
(757) 558-3213
  

Jack McKown
Contracting Solutions Team Leader
jack.mckown@damuth.com
(757) 558-3397

Jeff Sandford, Senior Vice President, Facilities Manager

Old Point National Bank

“You’ve fostered a very positive customer oriented culture at your company that you should be proud of. The bank appreciates everyone’s efforts at Damuth Trane.”

Jeff Sandford, Senior Vice President, Facilities Manager
Old Point National Bank

Join Our Team

At Damuth Trane you will have the opportunity to learn, be challenged, leave your mark, and experience growth for both yourself and your career.

Learn More