Contact Us

Clint Damuth
President & General Manager
clint.damuth@damuth.com
(757) 558-3322

Phil Damuth
VP of Client & Community Relations
phil.damuth@damuth.com
(757) 558-3415
  

Bill Mitchell
Chief Financial Officer
bill.mitchell@damuth.com
(757) 558-3372
 

Jean Williamson
Marketing & Training Team Leader
jean.williamson@damuth.com
(757) 558-3306
 

Elise Tillie
Human Resources Team Leader
elise.tillie@damuth.com
(757) 558-3361

Elizabeth Barnette
Environmental Health & Safety Team Leader
elizabeth.barnette@damuth.com
(757) 558-3391  

David Wilkins
General Sales Manager
david.wilkins@damuth.com
(757) 558-3386

Eric Jones
System Solutions Sales Leader
eric.jones@damuth.com
(757) 558-3390
  

Bob Gunderson
Service Operations Team Leader
bob.gunderson@damuth.com
(757) 558-3369 
  

Roger Shull
Director of Energy Business Development
roger.shull@damuth.com
(757) 558-3414
  

Jack McKown
Contracting Solutions Team Leader
jack.mckown@damuth.com
(757) 558-3397

Matt Kurz
Parts Operations Team Leader
matt.kurz@damuth.com
(757) 558-3213
 

Roger, Director of Energy Business Development

“I was attracted to Damuth Trane in the late 80’s because of their reputation for taking good care of clients, investing in the growth of associates and always doing the right thing. Thirty years later, this still holds true.”

Roger, Director of Energy Business Development
Damuth Trane

Join Our Team

At Damuth Trane you will have the opportunity to learn, be challenged, leave your mark, and experience growth for both yourself and your career.

Learn More